[PICTS] SNSD Before Debut

Girls' Generation is mine

SNSD with Stella Kim. She was a trainee for SNSD but left the group before debut. She’s the one with red circle.

TAENGOO

OMG!! So cute~ I wonder when she took this pict. Like she just 12 years old.

SICACHU

I LOL-ing so hard at her graduation pict! dont know why~

SUNNY BUNNY

Okay, I can say she’s not pretty at all at this pict

FANY FANY TIFFANY


I don’t this pict is a joke or somewhat, but I don’t think she’s not Tiffany. But maybe it’s because she’s so fat

HYORAENGI

Her expression at the top right pict makes me laugh. Haha~ She’s so cheerful.

Can you see her belly at bottom right pict? She has a wonderful body

YUL

SHIK SHIN SOOYOUNG

OMG!! I love her style!! My Sooyoung!!!

YOONG

Omona~!!!! Cute cute cute super cute :3

SEORORO

hhhhaaaa~ done!!!

I think they’re pretty even before debut. They just look more mature and fresh now.

They’re not that ugly so that do plastic surgery all over their face, please u,u

They just do double-eyelids or somewhat like that, so for SAFER  stop call them plastic because they’re human like us, not plastic!!

credit goes to:

SNSD fans club at en.korea.com

http://putry1602.wordpress.com/

Comments
2 Responses to “[PICTS] SNSD Before Debut”
  1. I really love your site.. Pleasant colors & theme.
    Did you create this website yourself? Please reply back as
    I’m looking to create my own personal site and want to learn where you got this from or exactly what the theme is called. Thank you!

  2. s batu an organization’s statement foc rganized do may selects corru

Leave a Reply

