[PICTS] Super Junior Before Debut

Super Junior belongs to me


SPECIAL1004

HEEDICTATOR

BEIJING FRIED RICE

So cute~ I bet when Hangeng at this age, he didn’t knew that he would be a BIG STAR

With Lee Hyukjae🙂

SHFLY3424

RACCOON KANGIN

SHINSFRIENDS

IMSML

I’m sorry, I just found two picts T_T


MY ALLRISESILVER :*

I found a lot of Hyukjae’s pre-debut pictures. Haha

Hyukjae replaced Jaejoong>Haha!!!

you can see that Hyukjae had a mole on his right cheek

Where are you going, baby??? XP

Was he participating on singing contest?? Aigoo~ my baby hyukkie was really cute~

Ah, the one behind him is Lee Minho~ haha~ can you read his name? XP

I hope my future son will be like him XP

SIWON407

DONGHAE861015

RYEONG9

IKMUBMIK

GAEMGYU

Credit goes to:

Super Junior for ELFindo at Facebook and their families

[PIC] Super Junior Childhood – Predebut – now (Part 1) « mygenieworld

Beijing Fried Rice Club (BFR)’s Profile

Super Junior Ryeowook pre debut photo « DBSJ is My Love

superjuniorlovers.aforumfree.com

And another owner of these picts. For some picts I forgot where I took it from.

Comments
One Response to “[PICTS] Super Junior Before Debut”
  1. SPARKYU says:

    I Like Cho KyuHyun

Leave a Reply

