[Random] 10 Things About Stella Kim

I just copying Stella’s tweet. So, this profile is written from Stella’s perspective😉

1. I have no taste perception for sweets—a whole choco cake would probably just about satisfy a typical craving. Bad😦

2. I’m a mediocre singer, but I sound glorious in the shower! Don’t we all🙂 (Well, I heard you almost be ‘lead vocal’ in SNSD together with Taeyeon and Jessica. I bet you sing well, not only in the shower)

3. Favorite things in life: scenic views of beautiful night lights … and friends ❤ 

4. I am an obsessive advocate of food, fashion & photography… 

5. The things that annoy me most are loud chewing, overpowering smells, and snoring.

6. I eat until I fall asleep from food coma when I’m stressed (#6.5 The thing I am best at doing: eating).

7. My guilty pleasures are: 1) yellow & green sour skittles 2) 1990s Spice Girls music 3) pint icecreams

8. I’m a tree hugger – I love the environment, and I want to save it. You should too.

9. I gained 16kg in 6 months … and now my doctor advises me to lose 6 to prevent further blood sugar/insulin problems. How?!😦

10. Stella 현경 Kim (90-06-15, 171cm,56kg) born in the wonderful country that is S.Korea & currently a cultural Food Studies major at NYU🙂

Seems like she’s another shikshin. Hehehehe~

Love you, Stella Kim ♡ ♥

Comments
One Response to “[Random] 10 Things About Stella Kim”
  1. Hey there! Would you mind if I share your blog with my twitter
    group? There’s a lot of people that I think would really appreciate your content.
    Please let me know. Thank you. Consumers may buy youtube views cheap by many reasonably
    priced companies.
    buy youtube views cheap Not any Code and With out Next.

    youtube views delivers good quality societal services.

Leave a Reply

